economic indicators

i’ve availed myself to the information
     what i do with it is how i will be remembered

a million transgressions
    got me to this point
heartbreak has job security in a depression
obligation to make money

even buddha’s been cheapened for me
it’s the double edgeness of any compliment
I wasn’t sure if it was stand up or poetry
    as you were not sitting on this side of my eyes

pennies flattened for scrap
open negotiations a must

I was able to feel my heart today
    after days of being content

the disconnection notice is a sign it’s too late

klf

Leave a Reply

